Waterside Dental Care

9825 South Mason Suite 120, Richmond, TX 77406-5882
Change Location

Reviews for Waterside Dental Care

Filter208 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

I never write reviews but this one is definitely deserving of one. I had an accident over the weekend where I fainted and I chipped half of my front tooth; I contacted Waterside dental care and within an hour a doctor showed up to handle my emergency! I was blown away with his patient care and how concerned he was; he did some bonding on my front tooth and you could never tell that my front tooth was chipped off and matched the color of my tooth perfectly; I am super pleased with this practice and their work and definitely gained me as their patient! I am forever grateful for this practice and highly recommend them. They are amazing, caring and the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

I had the best experience with this dentist office !! They were so nice very understanding and they saw me on Good Friday!! Candy the assistant was so polite and welcoming!! The owner of the office is who helped me and he was FANTASTIC!!! I would recommend anyone and everyone that needs dental care to go to WATERSIDE DENTAL CARE!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

Recently relocated to the Denver area and was most nervous about finding a dentist. I had had one dentist for the past 28 years, I was comfortable in his knowledge and staff. Crisis averted when walking into Waterside Dental. The staff was welcoming and super friendly, the office is high tech and immaculate. My hygienist, Jana, was the best!! Dr. Gliwa was professional and knowledgeable, put me at ease immediately. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

Got my wife in immediately for a bad tooth and got it taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Very professional staff! Hygienist did an excellent job. Was concerned about my teeth and took care of them! Good advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

By far the best dental experience I’ve had in a very long time. Staff very accommodating with scheduling visit and working me in for same day treatment. Friendly environment. Dentist and assistant were amazing. Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and were genuinely concerned about making sure I received the best care. Will definitely recommend friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

I love them. My whole braces experience has been great. They have gotten new people and it’s still great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Very good dental practice with professional staff. I would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Me and my daughter our patients and enjoy are visit with Waterside Dental. My 11 year old has gone to different dentist offices and has always been scared to go for her visits. But with waterside dental she feels comfortable and likes to come to them and has no fears to her visits. Her tooth Extraction went great as her first time visit as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Beautiful new facility. Friendly, courteous staff - especially Brandi at the front desk, and Candie, the office manager. Karen and Dr. Gliwa were very thorough! They went over all of the pictures they took of my teeth and explained what they saw and any concerns they had. Really appreciated that. Highly recommend you check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

I was quite pleased with my experience start to finish . Brandy the receptionist was pleasant and helpful . Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Tsui, who came highly recommended, was very nice .Checking out was simple and easy . Its also good to know that nitros oxide gas is available if I feel I need it . Thanks to all ! Katherine Scancarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Sarah was simply brilliant. Took away my coffee and tea stains. Couldn’t be any happier. Thank you Ms Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Great customer service, very friendly staff and the office was neat and clean. I didn't pay a dime out-of-pocket and was assured that if something wasn't covered by my insurance that they would cover it. They have extended office hours and that really makes planning your next appointment that much easier. Overall, very satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Sarah was simply brilliant. Took away my coffee and tea stains. Couldn’t be any happier. Thank you Ms Sarah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I was impressed with how thorough they are. Great service and very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

The facility is sparkling new and comfortable. The technology is the most modern available. The people are the real asset. From the receptionist to the dentist, they are all highly professional, caring and skilled. Prices are on par with the community. For dental "care" (with the emphasis on caring) I recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Took my teenage son for cleaning appointment. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Also, love Saturday appointments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

friendly efficiency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

I come to Waterside Dental Care for my routine cleaning and absolutely love it! It’s very clean and I love how up to date they are with digital X-rays and photos of the teeth. It’s much easier getting the work done when you have an understanding of what the doctor is doing! Dr. Kevin and Erica are awesome. I can’t say enough good things about this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

So happy I found this dental group! A warm and welcoming staff who cares about their patients. Dr. Gliwa is wonderful! She explains everything before and while doing the procedure. The facility is beautiful and spotless. Highly recommend this dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Staff is welcoming and friendly. Any work that needs to be done is explained with images of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

I had a great experience at Waterside Dental as a first time patient. They are extremely thorough with your care and so friendly. They also offer cost effective packages for patients without dental insurance. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

From the moment I walked into Waterside Dental Care I felt very welcomed. The whole staff was excellent and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. G was very informative on my treatment plan and did not pressure me about starting it. They've definitely got a new patient from here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

I was new to the area and needed to find a dentist. Waterside was the closest to my residence. I am so glad this office was there. Dr. Kevin is wonderful. I needed a crown and wasn’t sure if I wanted to go through with the crown or just have it pulled. Dr. Kevin explained to me my options very throughly and wouldn’t do anything that day that I was scheduled to have the crown because I still had many questions. He wanted me to be absolutely sure on what I decided to do. I did go ahead with the crown and am so happy that I did. Everyone on his staff is great. They are all like family, very caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Kevin was great. It has been a long time since I had any dental work done and he made me feel comfortable and did a great job and no pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I liked this office.. it was the first dental visit for our little one and we had so much fun. They are very nice group of people and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Great service and very pleasant people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

Staff and Doctor were so helpful and explained everything so well regarding my procedure. Very nice office and love the convenient hours. So happy to have found my new dentist so close to home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Prompt, efficient treatment. I've been using them for several years now & don't hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Great experience! Typically I have sensitivity at other offices during cleanings and I experienced little to no sensitivity. The staff and hygienist were both helpful and my teeth feel and look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Great experience from the moment I walked in! I know its a Dentists office, lol! But the staff is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and make you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Staff, hygienists, and dentists were very friendly and to the point in answering any questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Very nice people and atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

I moved here from Knoxville last summer, and am glad I chose this place for my dental care. Dr. Kevin and the staff are very skilled, thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend Waterside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Had my first visit today. Dr Kevin and his staff were extremely professional and nice. Glad to have a dentist so close to the house flexible hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

I called to make an appointment as a new patient and got a cleaning and filling done that very same day! Clean office, very friendly staff, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Great experience! Typically I have sensitivity at other offices during cleanings and I experienced little to no sensitivity. The staff and hygienist were both helpful and my teeth feel and look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Very convenient to schedule an appointment. Very helpful staff and quality time with the Dental Assistant and Dentist. Clear communications on procedures and options. A very good overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

The best dental office in the area. Dr. Kevin and his staff are the best and the most professional. Me and my kids are very happy with Waterside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I just moved to this area and found this dental office on google and so happy I did. I was seen within 5 mins of walking in and had me out office in 1 hour. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Jeanie, was very sweet and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Tsui was great as well. Overall, I’m very happy with my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Wonderful experience... both kids left happy😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Great staff and Doctor. First time here and I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

This dentistry practice is great! The staff are very helpful, the tech is really up to date, the cleaning I got and basic check was very thorough, and the doc is the kind of dentist that treats your teeth in a more conservative manner(meaning he wants to do less invasive treatment when possible, and preserve your real teeth as much as possible). The atmosphere is really nice, and they explain things in detail so you know how best to care for and treat your teeth. Definitely give this place a try if you are looking for a dentist or are thinking about switching dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Just had my first visit to Waterside Dental Care on Monday. My dental hygienists, was very, very nice and thorough, and helpful. Dr. Kevin was also very helpful and kind. They both explained what was going on with each procedure and during cleaning and checking my teeth. They were both very encouraging and supportive for procedures that need to be completed soon. The receptionists were also very nice and helpful. Thanks for the new patient gifts! (My new patient name was Cynthia Creech) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

April was absolutely brilliant. Took her time. Couldn’t be happier with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

They have a wonderful staff, and my daughter enjoys having Dr. Chiang as her orthodontist. Our experience is always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Went and got a full exam and they were nice and professional. I had my 2 youngest with me and they helped keep them occupied while I had to take xrays. Only negative thing is the xray process is not quick and it's kind of a hassle taking multiple pictures for each section of my mouth. I'm used to 2 pics tops. Not 10+ Maybe they take so many to get extra detailed photos that are more meticulous than your average xray but I'm not sure why, it made it seem outdated a little. I definitely plan on going back to get the work done I need. I had a few different people helping me because my poor teeth needed the attention. They were very attentive. I like this office because they do have contracts with 2 companies to do payment plans if you're approved. That's always nice because the dentist is not cheap even with insurance. The office was clean and very friendly. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

The music or YouTube was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Awesome experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Staff are very helpful, professional and efficient, the place is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

As a new patient I found the staff to be extremely professional, personable, informative and friendly. My cleaning and exam were thorough and the office is immaculate. I called for an appointment at 6:45pm on Tuesday and was seen at 10:00am on Wednesday. I have never been so comfortable at a dental appointment before. It was an all-around great experience! I would highly recommend Waterside Dental Care for anyone’s dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Came in an emergency and received great care. Came back for a cleaning and it was a good experience also. Dr. Kevin and all the staff are friendly and professional in their care. Highly recommend them for all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great customer care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Just had my first visit to Waterside Dental Care on Monday. Erica, the dental hygienists, was very nice and thorough. Dr. Kevin was also very nice. He explained what was going on and that we would keep a watch out for trouble. He was not pushy and say it had to be done right now. The receptionists were also very nice and helpful. And I love the mug they gave me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I would highly recommend Waterside Dental Care. They were able to fit me in last minute and were so accommodating throughout my cleaning and dental procedure (routine cleaning, filling, and crown). Dr. Kevin and his entire team from the front desk to the dental assistants and hygienists offer first class care! Nancy and Erica were amazing and talked me through every step. I appreciate a dentist who is open and honest and offers a treatment plan that he thinks is in your best interest health wise and financially. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kevin and this staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I absolutely love the warm welcome my son and I received when we came through door. Dr. Kevin was awesome. He answered my questions and took time to explain anything I didn’t understand. I drive from Charlotte and it is totally worth it! Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

The people at Waterside are so friendly and make the time you are there as comfortable as possible. The entire staff is just genuinely nice and show they care. The paperwork is so fast and painless the way they have it set up. Their equipment is as up to date as I’ve ever seen. I’ve been to two dentists in Denver and by far this is the best in the area. Dr. Kevin is 100% honest and truly cares. Highly recommend Waterside Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Well, I just got home from the dental office and to say that I was impressed from the get go until I left cannot be expressed highly enough for the exceptional treatment I received from the staff at the front desk (Ann & Stacy) to my hygienist (Erica) … she is sweet and great … to my doctor ( Dr. Kevin) … all which made me feel comfortable, spent time "explaining" everything I needed to know about my dental needs/care forward. While I "dreaded going" I left with a "relieved mind" about my problems and the treatment I received. I was satisfied with my first visit and I will be happy to leave my dental concerns to the experts at Waterside Dental Care from now forward. I am very excited to move forward with the decisions made today and comfortable knowing everyone there will continue to give me the best dental care possible. I wholeheartedly recommend this facility for anyone needing a dental team with highly knowledgeable personnel who are friendly, caring and courteous and with the latest procedures and equipment to handle all your needs. I believe that if you want or need a trusted dental facility you would be a satisfied customer with Waterside Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

My husband and I just became patients at the Denver office. Everyone was very pleasant and the place is very up-to-date, clean and modern. I was happy to go somewhere that offers early and late appointments, although keep in mind those book up! Erica was super nice and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth - very gentle! She and Dr. Kevin were thorough with explanations, patient in answering my questions, and understanding of my thought process as I contemplated my treatment path with my budget. We have dental insurance so our first cleanings were free. They provided me an estimate for my next appointment for fillings (shameful, I know). When I scheduled the appointment, they require a 10% deposit which is fine. Only struggle is that their estimated insurance coverage was less than what our coverage actually is which (they explained) means once the insurance comes through with the actual payment we will end up with a credit towards our next appointment or they'll issue a refund. I wish we would just have that correct in the first place but maybe after they process once with our insurance, they will adjust the estimate to reflect our actual coverage amount. Overall, I'm happy with the choice to go there and it is close to our home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Kevin is a wonderful professional - very knowledgeable and pleasant. The staff is great, as well. Glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Highly recommend Waterside Dental Care . I have no dental insurance so I’m limited in some ways . The staff and Kevin Tsui was Patient and explained everything in detail . I wasn’t rushed in and out . Awesome place ! And got a free coffee mug for being a new patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr Kevin and the hygienist were very knowledgeable and all super kind. They welcomed my kids while I had my cleaning done. Very nice facility also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Thank you Waterside Dental Care for a great experience. The facility is so clean, modern with very modern technology. Above this was the staff! Wow - the staff was the best! The greeting was warm and paper work was very easy to fill out to become a patient. Erica took my X-rays and did my cleaning. She was very gentle and explained everything she was doing, she truly loves what she is doing. Dr. Kevin was so professional and gave me several options on a procedure I may need. I did not feel pressured to make a decision on the spot or that he was trying to sell me something. My husband and I will be back. If you need a great dentist experience try this practice. Also, did I mention I really do not like dentist offices or anyone touching my teeth, they knew this and treated me even more gentle. Thank you Waterside Dental for a 5 star experience!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great experience. Wonderful people and clean office. Loved the high end technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very pleasant experience. All of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr Kevin was extremely gentle while performing my filling. He also explained what needed to be done and helped plan around my budget. He also followed up later that evening to check to see how my mouth was feeling and to check on any discomfort I may have been feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I called for an appointment and was glad to get in quickly. This was my first appointment with Dr Kevin. Jeannie was my hygienist. I was impressed with the office and the friendly professionals working there. Jeannie xrayed, cleaned my teeth and made notations for records. She expressed concerns on several issues I had. Then Dr Kevin was introduced and we briefly chatted. He then examined my teeth and using the xrays showed me where my issues were. He discussed resolutions for my immediate concerns and then we agreed on the course to take. Afterwards we discussed how to handle future issues. Dr Kevin was very informative and patient with any questions I had. I feel prepared and comfortable going to my next appointment there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very professional, kind and helpful. Would highly recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

1st time visit to Waterside. I was overwhelmed with smiley, friendly faces that made me feel very comfortable in this new dental office. They listened to my every concern. They showed respect to me as a valued patient and customer. I am so glad that I reached out to Waterside Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

First time visit to Waterside Dental. Friendly and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I had my first visit today with Waterside Dental Care and it was a great experience. The staff is friendly and Dr. Tsui had great bedside manner. Their hours are very convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

My husband and I both recently had our first appointments at Waterside Dental Care and cannot say enough great things about our experiences! The entire staff was extremely friendly/welcoming, and the facility is state-of-the-art. We’ve been searching for a good, honest dentist for quite some time now and are ecstatic that we found Dr. Kevin! I highly recommend Waterside Dental Care to anyone that’s searching for a new dentist in the Denver area! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Convenient hours, entire staff was very professional and friendly. Seemed to care about what was in my best interest, not charging me for unnecessary dental work. Loved the fact that the Dr. Kevin came in to talk to me while I was sitting up, not while I was reclined with dental instruments in my mouth. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

After moving here from California we searched for months to find a new dentist and when we saw the new opening of Waterside went in to meet everyone on our first appt. and could not be more pleased with everyone in the office. Very comfortable office and the entire staff was so nice to work with. We quickly referred my daughters entire family as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I have been going to the same Dentist for 30 years until he retired this year. I researched Dentist in the Denver area and selected this practice. My first visit was impressive. I especially like the early and late evening hours. Excellent caring staff. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

First visit today,very impressed, Dr Kevin was awesome. The staff and the hygienist were great. Would highly recommend this to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

The evening and saturday hours are great. The staff was friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Kevin was great and made sure my front filling was perfect !!!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

First time here this month and I loved the experience I had! Very friendly and professional staff!! Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Waterside dental office is definitely one of the best dental offices in the area for sure!I was a little concerned at first about going to this office since they are a fairly new office in the area and I’m very particular with who works on my teeth but the staff here are very welcoming and the most nicest people I have ever met and also not to mention I am going into the dental field and doctor Kevin (DDS) and the dental hygienist Jeannie (RDH) who cleaned and worked on my teeth gave me some very helpful information on what to do to get more experience in the dental field!All in all if you live in the Denver area I highly recommend Waterside as your primary care for any dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great team at Waterside. Very professional and willing to explain everything in terms I was able to understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

So very glad to find the practice of Dr.Kevin and his staff of Erica ,April ,Stacy . We had felt so comfortable in the hands of Dr.Kevin's excellent Hygienist , all the newest equipment to make it the most the painless and though visit we have had at a dentist . love the evening and sat. appt availability ,but mainly would go back at the convenience of this office as we feel so safe and well cared for in the hands of Dr.Kevin . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

very friendly,professional staff and dentist will recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

What a fantastic, new dental practice in Denver! Dr. Kevin, Erica, Stacy, the entire staff, are just so pleasant & friendly. I asked many questions & didn’t feel rushed or confused by their answers. Very pleased with the care I received, and I’ve already insisted to friends & family to go to Waterside Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Went to a new dental office this morning. Really nice folks. The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and gentle, and that is high praise form me (scaried cat here). Met the doctor; very nice, listened carefully, advised me fully, very personable. Only thing I will need to get use to; you are required to make a 10% deposit to schedule your next appointment. I understand the reasoning, just not use to it. All and all, nice professional personable people, from greeting staff to Doctor. I made my next appointment, paid my 10 %, pretty sure I'm going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very caring and friendly staff. Great hours for those of you who work an 8-5ish job. Quick and effective communication. Very nice dentist. -Anthony Caracciolo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

As an experienced dental assistant, I wanted to say how professional and caring the entire staff is at Waterside. The exceptionally clean & beautiful office gives off a relaxing, spa vibe which makes for a comfortable experience. My hygienist listened to & took care of my needs. Dr. Kevin is great at making you laugh & also making sure your needs are cared for. Two thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr Kevin is an exceptional dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Visited for the first time today and was extremely satisfied with the experience. The dental technician was very thorough in her examination and did a meticulous cleaning job. The dentist was very pleasant and did a good job of explaining my options. I would highly recommend Waterside Dental Care to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Fantastic dental care!! They are all very nice people and they do a very well job. It’s very relaxing there too and they are very gentle when cleaning your teeth. 5 stars without a doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

While no one looks forward to going to the dentist, all of the staff at Waterside make it a pleasant experience with their friendliness and attentive care. I've been seeing Dr. Kevin for several years now and he is hands down the best dentist I've ever had. He is thorough, patient, congenial, and conservative when suggesting what work needs to be done. I always highly recommend Dr. Kevin to anyone on the hunt for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

ALL staff were fantastic ! Dental care was very professional and thoughtful. You feel they really care about the wholeness of the patient. So glad I can call them my own! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Went to Waterside after moving to Denver, NC. Everyone is very nice and personable. I really enjoyed my visit and look forward to keeping them as my long-term dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

We had an amazing experience! The ladies upfront are very thorough, and transparent! No hidden fees or costs. Dr. Kevin is super friendly and explains problems in a way that you can fully understand! I love our new dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great dentist appointment & experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Super friendly as well as thorough and knowledgeable. My initial visit and I feel like I have found a new home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I was interested in switching dentist offices because I was no longer satisfied with my previous provider. I must say, I am thrilled with my decision to switch to Dr. Kevin at Waterside Dental! The hygienist was extremely personable and explained each step of the process very well, followed by Dr. Kevin's thorough exam at the end. The technology used was great - they even have a camera to take a photo of problem areas in your mouth to pull up on the screen and show you! The time spent on the first appointment, and the services provided, felt very appropriate. Every single person in the office engaged in conversation to make the entire experience comfortable. Plus, the office is brand new - extremely clean and well kept! The best part is the extended and weekend hours - no excuse not to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Saturday Shine Time. Wild, but true! I never thought I would say this, but Devin and I had a great time at the dentist today! Busy as ever, we appreciate the scheduling options. NO work, school, lessons or practices missed and my mouth feels like it had a nice and easy spa day. Some part of the Mom in me really needed that! I look forward to more visits and am super-excited about the progress and corrections we both have in store for our pearlies! Thank you, kindly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff; clean facility with state of the art dental equipment. Great experience, highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Switched my dentist after 33 years.... Erica and Kevin were great! Very happy with my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Recently moved to this area from out of state and feel fortunate to have found Waterside Dental Care. Very professional and personable staff. Could not have had a better first experience! No longer concerned about finding dental care that measures up to the high standards I was accustomed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very clean office and friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Very nice, friendly and gentle people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Very professional staff. My appointment was on time. I was comfortable and at ease during my visit here at Waterside Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I actually enjoyed the visit. Not very often I can say that regarding a Dentist Visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

Great people very friendly and fast very thorough, thank you, princess buttercup More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great atmosphere. My son sees orthodontist Dr. Chang. Everyone is very friendly. On time appointments are also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Quality care from nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Great people very friendly and fast very thorough, thank you, princess buttercup More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Great experience and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great atmosphere. My son sees orthodontist Dr. Chang. Everyone is very friendly. On time appointments are also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great staff. They fit me in without an appointment . Dr. Prapta is awesome. She’s very confident and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

This was our first experience and I was definitely impressed. They were able to see me even though I didn't have an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Great service and didn't try to sell anything extra that I didn't need. Very friendly staff. Almost when in for treatment at my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Great experience, really fast and the entire staff is very nice. My dentist is great! Check it out forsure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Staff was very helpful and friendly, dentist and dental assistants we're not only quick but ensured it was painless and as comfortable as possible. Also we're happy to answer any questions I had regarding my treatment as well as any other options and post-treatment care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I actually enjoyed the visit. Not very often I can say that regarding a Dentist Visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Friendly staff and wonderful dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Great service & customer service is superb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Ronique was the best hygienist I’ve ever had! My cleaning was thorough and amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Professional, timely and personal care and attention! A sweet find! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Scheduling my appointment was quick, easy, and convenient. On the day of my appointment the entire staff was friendly and professional. For my specific urgent needs (wonky wisdom teeth) I was given a referral to a surgeon within my insurance requirements. So, while all I received was a quick check up & and some x-rays, I'd happily state that I was overall pleased with the experience and trust the team to receive my future business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. Prapta is great. I was so nervous about the numbing process because I had so much pain with it in the past. I had to have numbing on a front tooth for a crown and I barely felt it. The staff are all so sweet and caring. Very pleased with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

Great staff.They fit me in without an appointment .Dr. Prapta is awesome. She’s very confident and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very professional and kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

The dental hygienist was extremely friendly and very thorough with the cleaning. We will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

The staff and Doctors are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Staffs are so nice to give us details and instructions and insurance. The Doctor Chiang is so much likehelpful and professional to advise for both of my kids. I love the office and will keep on as our family‘s first choice. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Great Service, had deep cleaning done and was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Just amazing staff!!! Gentle, supportive and I always leave learning something! Doc is nothing short of PHENOMENAL!!! Adore this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

Loved everything about my visit!! The hygienist and the dentist are amazing! Friendly, sweet and very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Loved everything about my visit!! The hygienist and the dentist are amazing! Friendly, sweet and very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Very warm and welcoming staff as well as efficient. Office is clean and well-kept. Now I've only had a cleaning and an extraction done but were very pleased with both They did recommend other "add ons" and upgrades but were not pushy or sneaky about it. Remember, they are still running a business so yes, they are going to "sell" you these upgrades but you also have every right to refuse them. I'm reviewing them based on their quality of care not their sales technique. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

Very professional and welcoming staff. Provided excellent patient education! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very professional and welcoming staff. Provided excellent patient education! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone at the office is exceptionally affable. My last cleaning I had a small cavity. They were able to squeeze in the filling while I was already there. Saving me from taking another day off to get it done was priceless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Waterside Dental Care continues to deliver outstanding service. They are fast, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Everyone is so professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Going to the dentist is not on the top of my list for fun things to do. That said, the staff were all great and did their best to make the time pass as quick as possible. Very professional and would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very pleasant experience. In and out fast. Staff very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

They have a very friendly staff and always get you in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and my wait was very short. They answered my questions and made my whole visit a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

It was nice to be met with friendly faces. They were willing to help out with your needs. I Was able to get me in timely to resolve a problem I had with my teeth. Thanks for your care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful first experience! The office staff was quick, nice and overall a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Super nice! Communicated well through the cleaning and check up. Professional. Even called to let me know I could come in early. Also so quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Very personable and professional service. I've been going there for years now, and they always do a good job. Funnily enough, after the first couple years, I've never seen the same dentist twice. Either they have a huge, rotating staff, or a high rate of turnover. But it hasn't affected their quality, as far as I've experienced. Would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Great Staff! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Love this team. From the beginning to the end. I would recommend them to anyone. It was truly a blessing! Dr. Prapta is my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I had x-rays, exam & cleaning. Everything was pleasantly easy and thorough as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Good communication. Great service. Recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Super friendly staff that made the "dreaded dentist" visit pain free. Hailey, the dental hygienist was personable and fun. I'll be going back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very warm and welcoming staff as well as efficient. Office is clean and well-kept. Now I've only had a cleaning and an extraction done but were very pleased with both They did recommend other "add ons" and upgrades but were not pushy or sneaky about it. Remember, they are still running a business so yes, they are going to "sell" you these upgrades but you also have every right to refuse them. I'm reviewing them based on their quality of care not their sales technique. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

Very personable and professional service. I've been going there for years now, and they always do a good job. Funnily enough, after the first couple years, I've never seen the same dentist twice. Either they have a huge, rotating staff, or a high rate of turnover. But it hasn't affected their quality, as far as I've experienced. Would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

Always friendly,courteous, patient, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

My 2 kids were seen for their routine cleaning, they always take great care of them! All the staff members are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

Staff was extremely nice and well organized. I only had to wait a few minutes. I definitely recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

The staff is amazing and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great office, staff and doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

There are so many great things I can say about our Waterside Dental Care family, and what means to me the most is that the staff is really friendly and tries there best to help with all our Dental needs. Thank you so much Waterside Dental Care we appreciate all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Great Staff! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was my sons first dental visit and they did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was my sons first dental visit and they did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great Staff! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

There are so many great things I can say about our Waterside Dental Care family, and what means to me the most is that the staff is really friendly and tries there best to help with all our Dental needs. Thank you so much Waterside Dental Care we appreciate all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, polite, and professional highly recommend everyone to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Prompt, efficient treatment. I've been using them for several years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Prompt, efficient treatment. I've been using them for several years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, polite, and professional highly recommend everyone to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Usually people hate going to the dentist, but I actually love this office. Everyone is very pleasant and courteous. Amy was my hygienist today, and she was excellent. Both her and the doctor explained procedures as they were being done. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Recently had to have a deep cleaning and, needless to say, I was quite nervous. Haley was very calming, kind, and gentle and let me know throughout the procedure exactly was she was doing. It wasn't nearly as bad and my brain had anticipated. Highly recommend!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone is always nice and knowledgeable. Never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff was extremely nice and well organized. I only had to wait a few minutes. I definitely recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always friendly,courteous, patient, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff is amazing and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My 2 kids were seen for their routine cleaning, they always take great care of them! All the staff members are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very personable and professional service. I've been going there for years now, and they always do a good job. Funnily enough, after the first couple years, I've never seen the same dentist twice. Either they have a huge, rotating staff, or a high rate of turnover. But it hasn't affected their quality, as far as I've experienced. Would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

My whole family are patients of Waterside dental. They are friendly, professional and very personable. I enjoy going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Prapta and staff are great! I've had past horrible experiences. They were very patient and explained everything to me. I've finally found an office that can take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great experience! Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very clean, everyone was friendly and everyone new their jobs. They explained so that I had not doubt which way we were going to proceed to fix my problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great Office and Staff. Came in to have a filling done and had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Best hygienist ever, and Dr! Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always a great experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Nice pleasant folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly personel quick service very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I've been going to Waterside for over a year now and the staff has always been great. I'm always pleased with my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They are very nice to me when I come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone was very nice, from Dr to finance department More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff! Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone was super nice AND made sure i was comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Great dentist. Great staff. Pain free!! Will use again, if needed! LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2013

AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Shirvani and her staff are awesome! I am a fanatic about my teeth and very picky. Dr. Shirvani and the hygienist remember all my preferences every time I?m in the chair. She takes the time to explain every detail to make sure you are comfortable with a procedure. If you are looking for substandard work just to get rid of the "current" pain, she is probably not for you. I have recommended her office to many of my friends and coworkers, they have all loved her as well. This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and would never dream of changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Shirvani and her staff are awesome! I am a fanatic about my teeth and very picky. Dr. Shirvani and the hygienist remember all my preferences every time I’m in the chair. She takes the time to explain every detail to make sure you are comfortable with a procedure. If you are looking for substandard work just to get rid of the "current" pain, she is probably not for you. I have recommended her office to many of my friends and coworkers, they have all loved her as well. This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and would never dream of changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2012

What an amazing experience I just had! I had a root canal today and I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Shirvani is so gentle and thorough. Their office staff is great too. I am so happy I am a patient of their office. I will be sending my whole family there! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Excellent exam, cleaning, etc on first visit. Need som3 work done, very expensive even with their savings plan. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

It was nice to be met with friendly faces. They were willing to help out with your needs. I Was able to get me in timely to resolve a problem I had with my teeth. Thanks for your care More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The crew is very friendly here and have always have a good experience. The hygenist and the office staff are the regulars but the DDS has been different each time. The only critique I offer is every visit they try to sell me an additional service that is not usially provided during a routine cleaning/check-up and is not covered by insurance. They also could not provide any reference outside their office summary on why the additional service is beneficial. Too much sales and nothing to back up their claim. An unbiased document from ADA would provide greater influence. I do recommend their practice and the continue to serve me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

The crew is very friendly here and have always have a good experience. The hygenist and the office staff are the regulars but the DDS has been different each time. The only critique I offer is every visit they try to sell me an additional service that is not usially provided during a routine cleaning/check-up and is not covered by insurance. They also could not provide any reference outside their office summary on why the additional service is beneficial. Too much sales and nothing to back up their claim. An unbiased document from ADA would provide greater influence.I do recommend their practice and the continue to serve me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The crew is very friendly here and have always have a good experience. The hygenist and the office staff are the regulars but the DDS has been different each time. The only critique I offer is every visit they try to sell me an additional service that is not usially provided during a routine cleaning/check-up and is not covered by insurance. They also could not provide any reference outside their office summary on why the additional service is beneficial. Too much sales and nothing to back up their claim. An unbiased document from ADA would provide greater influence.I do recommend their practice and the continue to serve me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great experience at Waterside Dental. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Unfortunately, I can only give 4 stars because they recently change all their wall paintings to abstract designs. I hate abstract art. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

My check-up was good as usual. My only constructive feedback with Waterside is on scheduling, as I've been asked to rearrange advance scheduled appointments twice in the past six months. The first occurrence was an appointment on January 2, scheduled six months prior...I received a phone call less than a week before, telling me the office would be closed that day. (Suggestion: review office calendar six months out to block holidays, etc.) The second was for today's appointment, also scheduled months in advance, and I was asked to change the date due to a staff member's out-of-office schedule. I can be flexible to a certain extent, but I hope this doesn't become a trend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

My check-up was good as usual. My only constructive feedback with Waterside is on scheduling, as I've been asked to rearrange advance scheduled appointments twice in the past six months. The first occurrence was an appointment on January 2, scheduled six months prior...I received a phone call less than a week before, telling me the office would be closed that day. (Suggestion: review office calendar six months out to block holidays, etc.) The second was for today's appointment, also scheduled months in advance, and I was asked to change the date due to a staff member's out-of-office schedule. I can be flexible to a certain extent, but I hope this doesn't become a trend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very cordial and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I always have a good experience here. They do a great job with cleaning my teeth and they are very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very professional staff. They gave me amount to pay in my next visit for filling. The dentist also examined and took time to explain. If there is no problem with billing, we will keep going there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great cleaning and awesome service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.