Free Exam, X-Rays + Whitening/Toothbrush

Waterside Dental Care

9825 South Mason Suite 120

Richmond, TX 77406-5882

Change Location

Reviews for Waterside Dental Care

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Everyone at the office is exceptionally affable. My last cleaning I had a small cavity. They were able to squeeze in the filling while I was already there. Saving me from taking another day off to get it done was priceless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very professional and welcoming staff. Provided excellent patient education! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Waterside Dental Care continues to deliver outstanding service. They are fast, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Everyone is so professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Going to the dentist is not on the top of my list for fun things to do. That said, the staff were all great and did their best to make the time pass as quick as possible. Very professional and would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Very pleasant experience. In and out fast. Staff very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

They have a very friendly staff and always get you in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and my wait was very short. They answered my questions and made my whole visit a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

It was nice to be met with friendly faces. They were willing to help out with your needs. I Was able to get me in timely to resolve a problem I had with my teeth. Thanks for your care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful first experience! The office staff was quick, nice and overall a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Super nice! Communicated well through the cleaning and check up. Professional. Even called to let me know I could come in early. Also so quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Love this team. From the beginning to the end. I would recommend them to anyone. It was truly a blessing! Dr. Prapta is my dentist for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I had x-rays, exam & cleaning. Everything was pleasantly easy and thorough as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Good communication. Great service. Recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Super friendly staff that made the "dreaded dentist" visit pain free. Hailey, the dental hygienist was personable and fun. I'll be going back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very warm and welcoming staff as well as efficient. Office is clean and well-kept. Now I've only had a cleaning and an extraction done but were very pleased with both They did recommend other "add ons" and upgrades but were not pushy or sneaky about it. Remember, they are still running a business so yes, they are going to "sell" you these upgrades but you also have every right to refuse them. I'm reviewing them based on their quality of care not their sales technique. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

This office has a great dentist and employees. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. I am very happy that I found Waterside Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Great office, staff and doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

There are so many great things I can say about our Waterside Dental Care family, and what means to me the most is that the staff is really friendly and tries there best to help with all our Dental needs. Thank you so much Waterside Dental Care we appreciate all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Great Staff! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was my sons first dental visit and they did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was my sons first dental visit and they did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great Staff! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very nice staff , great dentist   And dentist assistant, Iam so happy that i found this place close to home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

There are so many great things I can say about our Waterside Dental Care family, and what means to me the most is that the staff is really friendly and tries there best to help with all our Dental needs. Thank you so much Waterside Dental Care we appreciate all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, polite, and professional highly recommend everyone to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Prompt, efficient treatment. I've been using them for several years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Prompt, efficient treatment. I've been using them for several years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, polite, and professional highly recommend everyone to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Usually people hate going to the dentist, but I actually love this office. Everyone is very pleasant and courteous. Amy was my hygienist today, and she was excellent. Both her and the doctor explained procedures as they were being done. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Recently had to have a deep cleaning and, needless to say, I was quite nervous. Haley was very calming, kind, and gentle and let me know throughout the procedure exactly was she was doing. It wasn't nearly as bad and my brain had anticipated. Highly recommend!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone is always nice and knowledgeable. Never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff was extremely nice and well organized. I only had to wait a few minutes. I definitely recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always friendly,courteous, patient, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff is amazing and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

My 2 kids were seen for their routine cleaning, they always take great care of them! All the staff members are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very personable and professional service. I've been going there for years now, and they always do a good job. Funnily enough, after the first couple years, I've never seen the same dentist twice. Either they have a huge, rotating staff, or a high rate of turnover. But it hasn't affected their quality, as far as I've experienced. Would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

the dental hygienist is absolutely fabulous! I've been seeing her for a few years now. she's so thorough and super nice too! I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

My whole family are patients of Waterside dental. They are friendly, professional and very personable. I enjoy going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great Office and Staff. Came in to have a filling done and had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Prapta and staff are great! I've had past horrible experiences. They were very patient and explained everything to me. I've finally found an office that can take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Great experience! Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very clean, everyone was friendly and everyone new their jobs. They explained so that I had not doubt which way we were going to proceed to fix my problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Best hygienist ever, and Dr! Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always a great experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Nice pleasant folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

I've been coming to this location for nearly a year and they're wonderful! I've been having issues with my teeth for years and they always get me an appointment quickly, and the everyone is always warm and friendly. I've even gone back once because I had an issue with a filling and they fixed it with no fuss. I will always come here for as long as I'm here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

I've been going to Waterside for over a year now and the staff has always been great. I'm always pleased with my dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly personel quick service very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

They are very nice to me when I come in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2016

I was really nervous because I hadn't  been to the dentist in many years.  The staff made me feel very comfortable.  They were courteous and professional the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff! Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone was super nice AND made sure i was comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone was very nice, from Dr to finance department More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

Great office and staff. They are very attentive and caring. I love how everything is in the office and I don't have to be referred out to another practice. Will be coming back with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Great dentist. Great staff. Pain free!! Will use again, if needed! LOL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2013

AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Shirvani and her staff are awesome! I am a fanatic about my teeth and very picky. Dr. Shirvani and the hygienist remember all my preferences every time I?m in the chair. She takes the time to explain every detail to make sure you are comfortable with a procedure. If you are looking for substandard work just to get rid of the "current" pain, she is probably not for you. I have recommended her office to many of my friends and coworkers, they have all loved her as well. This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and would never dream of changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2012

AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Shirvani and her staff are awesome! I am a fanatic about my teeth and very picky. Dr. Shirvani and the hygienist remember all my preferences every time I’m in the chair. She takes the time to explain every detail to make sure you are comfortable with a procedure. If you are looking for substandard work just to get rid of the "current" pain, she is probably not for you. I have recommended her office to many of my friends and coworkers, they have all loved her as well. This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to and would never dream of changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2012

What an amazing experience I just had! I had a root canal today and I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Shirvani is so gentle and thorough. Their office staff is great too. I am so happy I am a patient of their office. I will be sending my whole family there! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The crew is very friendly here and have always have a good experience. The hygenist and the office staff are the regulars but the DDS has been different each time. The only critique I offer is every visit they try to sell me an additional service that is not usially provided during a routine cleaning/check-up and is not covered by insurance. They also could not provide any reference outside their office summary on why the additional service is beneficial. Too much sales and nothing to back up their claim. An unbiased document from ADA would provide greater influence.I do recommend their practice and the continue to serve me well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great experience at Waterside Dental. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Unfortunately, I can only give 4 stars because they recently change all their wall paintings to abstract designs. I hate abstract art. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

My check-up was good as usual. My only constructive feedback with Waterside is on scheduling, as I've been asked to rearrange advance scheduled appointments twice in the past six months. The first occurrence was an appointment on January 2, scheduled six months prior...I received a phone call less than a week before, telling me the office would be closed that day. (Suggestion: review office calendar six months out to block holidays, etc.) The second was for today's appointment, also scheduled months in advance, and I was asked to change the date due to a staff member's out-of-office schedule. I can be flexible to a certain extent, but I hope this doesn't become a trend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Very cordial and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I always have a good experience here. They do a great job with cleaning my teeth and they are very professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very professional staff. They gave me amount to pay in my next visit for filling. The dentist also examined and took time to explain. If there is no problem with billing, we will keep going there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great cleaning and awesome service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.